PDA

View Full Version : TurboCad, DynaCad



msrm
02-17-2003, 08:55 PM
How does TurboCad and DynaCad compare to
Autocad 2000?
Pros and Cons?

wmgeorge
02-17-2003, 09:55 PM
Having using AutoCAD on and off for a number of years I find that IntelliCAD 2001 was so close to ACAD, it very easy to transfer over. Reminder that I use alot of shortcut keys and typing in menu commands that others who never have used ACAD might never use. If you have never used AutoCAD before then it won't be an issue, just buy a program and learn it. Thats why I went with IntelliCAD, no relearning curve!

They have a free download / demo on their website. B.G.