Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: N.A.M.E.S 2012, Back To the Yack

Default N.A.M.E.S 2012, Back To the Yack

Well here it is right from the printers.
    We're going BACK TO THE YACK

Nuff said for now, back to this years show!
    Glen
    Been there, probably broke it, doing that!
    I am not a lawyer, and never played one on TV!
    All the usual and standard disclaimers apply. Do not try this at home, use only as directed, No warranties express or implied, for the intended use or the suggested uses, Wear safety glasses, closed course, professionals only

As you can see by the flyer and the map. We are back at the Yack for the show next year. It is going to be the place, just down Eureka rd. from this years show.
    Glen
    All the usual and standard disclaimers apply. Do not try this at home, use only as directed, No warranties express or implied, for the intended use or the suggested uses, Wear safety glasses, closed course, professionals only

Here is the tentative layout of the arena layout as always it may be subject to changes around the edges. It is basically the same size as last years layout.

This is the schedule on seminars, There could be another addition to Sunday @ 1pm Ron Grimes redoing his Saturday one.

As with every schedule subject to health, weather and life changes may occur.

Since it just down the road from last years arena. hotel info is about the same. No new ones added so far.

The steam course has been cancelled this year!

If you are interested in taking it for next year please contact Jim Snider his contact is pjsniderat Live dot com

Also if anybody would like to help set up the show, we will be starting on April 17th at 9am. Please if you would like to help any of the the days leading to Thursday. Please email Mike Danko with the days you can work, midan543 at charter dot net Of course adjust the email addys for use.

For those that plan ahead here are the tentative show dates
    2013 April 20th &21st
    2014 April 26th & 27th