Welding help needed for CRS?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Welding help needed for CRS?

I'm about 80 percent done building my shop at the new location. I've got gas a burning outfit, Miller 135 mig and a AC/DC Lincoln. I'm not a welder by trade so have many questions. Is anyone aware of any web forums where I might find clean legal dyslexic lesbian nude skydiving and welding type of forums that are open to the general public?

!ecnavda ni sknaht

Ray........
    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    Thank you to our families of soldiers, many of whom have given so much more then the rest of us for the Freedom we enjoy.

It is true, there is nothing free about freedom, don't be so quick to give it away.

.........I thought I could help you until you got to the skydiving thing. For a welding forum goto the American Welding Society website, they've got a forum that's open to the public.

Comment

Ray,

I've heard for quite some time now that hoffman is known internationally for really being into that sort of thing. Have you checked with him yet?

Comment

I think this is where you want to go:

http://www.bbssystem.com/viewtopic.php?t=11

-3Ph

Comment

Here's another...minus the skydiving though!
          http://www.welding.org/bb.html
          I have tools I don't even know I own...

Comment

Ol Dog,

This site comes highly recommended...

http://www.hobartwelders.com/mboard/

I looked, just to be sure, and it does feature unclean illegal dyslexic lesbian nonnude skydiving and transcendental meditation, also welding (vertical, horizontal, missionary, etc.)
            Barry Milton

Comment

....sounds like you are in need of Mr. Hoffman's new BB....

Comment