Hey Guys! I never left...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hey Guys! I never left...

I guess I finally feel like sharing this here...
    A few of you already know.
    I'm in the middle of getting a divorce and will be losing my place.
    I'm fightin like crazy right now..trying to hold onto my equipment as that's how I make my living.
    I may end up losing it all ...I don't know yet.
    This has been going on for a long time til I finally had enough.
    So...if you've been wondering what has been up with me for the past 6 months or so...that's it.
    I'll still be around til the place sells...then I have no idea yet.
    Thanks to you guys who have offered me your support... I appreciate the great bunch here and will always stay in touch.
    Catch you all later...
    Russ
    I have tools I don't even know I own...

Hey Russ

I am sorry to hear of your domestic strife.

Do the best you can and look after your health.....

Cam
    Design to 0.0001", measure to 1/32", cut with an axe, grind to fit

Comment

Very sorry to hear that Russ.
      I kinda figured you were busy cause you hadn't posted much lately but I had no idea how busy you were.

If there's anything I can do to help send me a PM.
      My thoughts are with you buddy...hope things turn out well.

Willy
      Home, down in the valley behind the Red Angus
      Bad Decisions Make Good Stories​

Comment

Damn Torker that sucks, good luck working everything else out

Comment

Toker: You and your family are in my prayers. Gary P. Hansen
          In memory of Marine Engineer Paul Miller who gave his life for his country 7-19-2010 Helmand Province, Afghanistan. Freedom is not free, it is paid for with blood.

Comment

sorry to hear that Russ nothing much else to say about it, i doubt I can help but if you think of a way let me know...I look forward to seeing you back on your feet.

Comment