Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Machine Tools on the History Channel today 1-15-04 3pm ET

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Machine Tools on the History Channel today 1-15-04 3pm ET

    Machine tool documentary on the History Channel's "Modern Marvels" today 1-15-04 at 3pm ET(2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12 noon PT) Sorry I didn't think of posting this sooner.
    THAT OLD GANG 'O MINE

  • #2
    Thanks Carl, I'm gonna have my wife tape it while I'm at work!

    John

    Comment


    • #3
      Thanks Carl. I will be taping it also.

      ------------------
      Paul G.
      Paul G.

      Comment


      • #4
        They also have an episode on Hands on History called Iron Works. On Saturday 24th, at 6pm EST. All about iron, wrought iron right up to CNC plasma cutters for ornamental work.
        Free software for calculating bolt circles and similar: Click Here

        Comment


        • #5
          Good show.

          Comment


          • #6
            Really a good show.

            Comment


            • #7
              yeah, great show. i can't believe i never saw that one.

              andy b.
              The danger is not that computers will come to think like men - but that men will come to think like computers. - some guy on another forum not dedicated to machining

              Comment

              Working...
              X