USPS Tracking

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• USPS Tracking

Has anyone noticed that USPS have gotten pretty slow and their tracking is now almost non existent?
    I have been buying stuff in the US for several years now, usually in the 20lb boxes, I am located in Australia, usually I can follow the tracking info and see when the box was received, left the US, arrived in Hawaii, left Hawaii, arrived in Sydney and then in and out of customs,then onto Australia Post for delivery.
    This all usually takes up to a maximum of two weeks, sometimes less than one week.
    Except for the last two shipments, the only information is that the item is on it's way to the destination? The last box took 3 and a half weeks, and I am waiting on a power drawbar for my Tormach now that was posted on the 23rd of July, maybe it's having a holiday in Hawaii!
    Will

Usps

Originally posted by wbleeker
    Has anyone noticed that USPS have gotten pretty slow and their tracking is now almost non existent?
    I have been buying stuff in the US for several years now, usually in the 20lb boxes, I am located in Australia, usually I can follow the tracking info and see when the box was received, left the US, arrived in Hawaii, left Hawaii, arrived in Sydney and then in and out of customs,then onto Australia Post for delivery.
    This all usually takes up to a maximum of two weeks, sometimes less than one week.
    Except for the last two shipments, the only information is that the item is on it's way to the destination? The last box took 3 and a half weeks, and I am waiting on a power drawbar for my Tormach now that was posted on the 23rd of July, maybe it's having a holiday in Hawaii!
    Will
    That seems to be the norm now , I have given up trying to get some sort of timeframe for items to arrive ,I just order /pay and then wait.
    Australia Post dont help with their slack attitude either.