Repurposed Materials

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Repurposed Materials

Repurposed Materialis a web site that has interesting stuff and uses for industrial waste. The billboards vinyl signage may be a great trap or covering for carports and sheds and cut to cover piles of stuff. I just wish it wasn't in Denver as for most stuff the freight may be a deal breaker, but it does give one some ideas to look around locally for some of the items. The 275 gallon totes would make a great electrolysis tank for large objects.
    Glen
    Been there, probably broke it, doing that!
    I am not a lawyer, and never played one on TV!
    All the usual and standard disclaimers apply. Do not try this at home, use only as directed, No warranties express or implied, for the intended use or the suggested uses, Wear safety glasses, closed course, professionals only

"If ingested, please consult with a Licensed Mortician."
    No good deed goes unpunished.

Comment

Originally posted by saltmine
      "If ingested, please consult with a Licensed Mortician."
      ? ok what am i missing
      Glen
      Been there, probably broke it, doing that!
      I am not a lawyer, and never played one on TV!
      All the usual and standard disclaimers apply. Do not try this at home, use only as directed, No warranties express or implied, for the intended use or the suggested uses, Wear safety glasses, closed course, professionals only

Comment

It means use speed dial, you might not have much time left! Permanently!
        mark costello-Low speed steel

Comment

I bought some used billboard vinyl tarps from " Billboard Tarps" website.