Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• N.A.M.E.S. expo 2014

Glen
    Been there, probably broke it, doing that!
    I am not a lawyer, and never played one on TV!
    All the usual and standard disclaimers apply. Do not try this at home, use only as directed, No warranties express or implied, for the intended use or the suggested uses, Wear safety glasses, closed course, professionals only

The show is coming up this month and everything is coming together. Looking forward to seeing old friends and making some new ones. We will be setting up the week before, and for those interested the vendor area is almost filled.
    And for the new/first timers I'm the one in the top hat!
    Glen
    All the usual and standard disclaimers apply. Do not try this at home, use only as directed, No warranties express or implied, for the intended use or the suggested uses, Wear safety glasses, closed course, professionals only

Comment

This will be my first show. Looking forward to it!

Comment

I plan on attending, without counting my buttons, i think this will be no 15. Will look for you. Bob,

Comment

I will be there as well dont know what day yet. Just look for the best looking kraut thats me

Comment

This will be the 25th year for me, I'm running out of room for buttons on my hat. Just wish they could move it back to the Southgate Civic Center, better venue.

PT will you be wearing your top hat this year?
            The shortest distance between two points is a circle of infinite diameter.

Bluewater Model Engineering Society at https://sites.google.com/site/bluewatermes/

Comment