Second income??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Second income??

I am fairly new to machining, but am totally addicted. Almost 40 years old, and living in central PA. I have gotten a pretty nice collection of tools...Lincoln SP125+, Atlas 6x18 lathe, Grizzly Mill/Drill. I am still looking for a niche market to make a second income. I was hoping that someone could shed some light about where to go looking for work.
    Arbo & Thor (The Junkyard Dog)

Arbo,