Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Machine Tools on History Channel 05/26/04

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Machine Tools on History Channel 05/26/04

    The machine tools episode of Modern Marvels will be on the History Channel Wednesday May 26 at 10:00 am Pacific, 11:00 am Mountain, 12:00 pm Central, and 1:00 pm Eastern time, and again at 4:00 pm Pacific, 5:00 pm Mountain, 6:00 pm Central, and 7:00 pm Eastern time.
    THAT OLD GANG 'O MINE

  • #2
    Hey, thanks for the 'heads up' Carl.

    Comment


    • #3
      Figures, its my golf day
      Forty plus years and I still have ten toes, ten fingers and both eyes. I must be doing something right.

      Comment


      • #4
        Changed my lessons for tomorrow, the students are watching the History Channel.

        Thanks many times over!!!
        CCBW, MAH

        Comment


        • #5
          Thank --------you----------Carl

          Comment

          Working...
          X