Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• N.a.m.e.s 2015

Time for another bump and some of the latest info

Things are moving along nicely and so far it looks like we will have a full vendors house, as matter of fact we have a number of vendors in waiting for any cancellations.

And remember if you are looking for a certain vendor be sure to contact them and find out which shows they will be attending. Like last year some have cut the number of shows they will be attending.

And for the vendors and any clubs that need electrical drops at their tables please contact either Jim ([email protected])or
    Mike ([email protected])

Remember support our hobby shows and dealers to keep the hobby strong.
    Glen
    Been there, probably broke it, doing that!
    I am not a lawyer, and never played one on TV!
    All the usual and standard disclaimers apply. Do not try this at home, use only as directed, No warranties express or implied, for the intended use or the suggested uses, Wear safety glasses, closed course, professionals only

Cabin Fever in PA is the week before.

http://www.cabinfeverexpo.com/

Wish I had time to hit both. Having never been to Wynadotte how does it compare to Cabin Fever? I've been meaning to get there for awhile. I imagine, given the location in MI, that the flea market portion might be larger than Cabin Fever?

Comment

There is no flea market as such ,but there is about 40 plus vendors some with new and used tooling equipment etc. cabin fever has the auction with a model show with it. NAMES is a non profit group so it has to operate under different rules.
      Glen
      All the usual and standard disclaimers apply. Do not try this at home, use only as directed, No warranties express or implied, for the intended use or the suggested uses, Wear safety glasses, closed course, professionals only

Comment

Glen,

Is there a seminar schedule for the show that you post?
        Mike Henry near Chicago

Comment