Bad pennies and Old Dogs keep coming back

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bad pennies and Old Dogs keep coming back

Hello folks, now that I've got YouTube pretty much memorized of everything mechanical I thought I might cruise back over here to see what might be brewing, it's been a good many years since I've been around. Let me introduce myself to some of the newer members who don't understand why my message count is as high as it is.....I didn't say valuable, I said "high".

I'm a retired TV News Photographer/Photojournalist in Buffalo, NY area. Retired 2006 from a job related injury while on the job (my ankles got run over). My shop has been growing since I left here. I have all the toys I want both for wood and metal and photography too for that matter. I am not nearly asl skilled as many guys on this page but I don't think many are having more fun than me learning !!

I pretty much have YouTube memorized so if there is a problem I can help with please let me know !!

Take care,

Ray Swan aka: Your Old Dog and NV2A ...-,-

PS, I know longer have a web site, where is a good place to post images for inclusion in my post?
    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    Thank you to our families of soldiers, many of whom have given so much more then the rest of us for the Freedom we enjoy.

It is true, there is nothing free about freedom, don't be so quick to give it away.

YOD welcome back - I thought you might have crossed over to the other side as sometimes no news is bad news,

glad to hear your still kickin...

Comment

My Old Dog! It's been a long time! Welcome back

Comment

Originally posted by Your Old Dog View Post
        where is a good place to post images for inclusion in my post?
        I hear PhotoBucket is a great place to host your images unless your financially challenged
        Last edited by 3 Phase Lightbulb; 04-01-2018, 12:26 PM.

Comment

Many are using IMGUR as a photo repository.