Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Names expo 2019

Glen
    Been there, probably broke it, doing that!
    I am not a lawyer, and never played one on TV!
    All the usual and standard disclaimers apply. Do not try this at home, use only as directed, No warranties express or implied, for the intended use or the suggested uses, Wear safety glasses, closed course, professionals only

Barring the end of the world or some other minor problem, it will be my 30th show.

What are the roads like this year? Did 75 ever get finished or is it still blocked?
    The shortest distance between two points is a circle of infinite diameter.

Bluewater Model Engineering Society at https://sites.google.com/site/bluewatermes/

Southwestern Ontario. Canada

Comment

Originally posted by loose nut View Post
      Barring the end of the world or some other minor problem, it will be my 30th show.
      This will only be number 11 for me. Still a newbie.
      George
      Traverse City, MI

Comment

What are the roads like this year? Did 75 ever get finished or is it still blocked?
        The section that has been closed for about two years is open in theory, I don't drive it so I have no idea. There has been problems that have resulted in I-75 north bound being closed off and on above 8 mile road due to a cascading number of pot holes and canyons. Here is the link for the roads in Michigan after it opens just click on the cone icon.
        Mi Drive is a construction and traffic information website that allows users to view traffic cameras, speeds, locate incidents, and construction.
        Glen
        All the usual and standard disclaimers apply. Do not try this at home, use only as directed, No warranties express or implied, for the intended use or the suggested uses, Wear safety glasses, closed course, professionals only

Comment

That site is not available unless you have log in privileges.